Testimonials

12nd Jan 2020

MichaelC-247415

VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!

 Andrew undertook external re-decorations to our house during the summer of 2019. His quotation was competitive and he kept to it. He started and finished the project on time and his work, including all preparations, was to a very high standard. We are extremely happy with the final job and will be happy to employ Andrew again. We can certainly recommend him.

 

08th Jun 2019

NatalieM-58

HALLWAY RENOVATION

 I honestly cannot recommend Andrew enough. Our hallway had not been touch in years. His attention to detail is amazing. We had the wood chip stripped totally re plastered and a wonderful paint job including front door. He didn’t miss a day and worked extremely hard. To say I’m happy I’d a massive understatement.
I’ll definitely be using him again.
Thank you very much.

 

13rd Jan 2019

ChrisG-485

EXCELLENT DECORATING SERVICE

 Octarch (Andrew Lee) did a superb job decorating my flat in Staines, including some small repairs. Andrew is highly professional in terms of providing detailed quotes, gives sensible advice,and is completely reliable and trustworthy. The work done was of an excellent standard, completed on time, and with no mess left. I would recommend to anyone.

 

07th Oct 2018

NavyPainting16

PAINTING WORK

 Once again Andrew has completed work to a high standard. The paint work is excellent and he’s made our tatty looking coving look as good as new. Andrew always tidies up and is a pleasure to work with

 

01st Oct 2018

AlexandraW-28

EXCELLENT SKILLS, TIDY IN WORK, AND GREAT COMMUNICATOR. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

 Extremely happy with Andrew's excellent workmanship.
He has repaired an original juliet stain glass window frame for us, it's nearly 100 years old.
Really neat job taking out the rotten wood work and replacing before a complete repaint. Looks good as new and much smarter than before.
Very tidy, always cheerful and super at communicating what work is going on, when.
Also fixed a fiddly bit of skirting board which now looks neat.
Excellent skills, tidy in work, and great communicator. Highly recommended

 

02nd Mar 2018

YellowBicycle14

FANTASTIC DECORATOR

We are so pleased we asked Andrew to do our decorating. His work is to a high standard and he is a clean and tidy worker. He went above and beyond for us and we appreciate all his hard work and advice on decorating. He was also very considerate to the fact we had a young child at home and was able to plan his work accordingly to minimise the disruption. We would not hesitate to use Andrew again for any further projects and would definitely recommend him

 

25th Feb 2018

BH83

EXCELLENT 

Excellent standard of work redecorating our hallway, stairs and lounge. Attention to detail is very important to Andrew and this was demonstrated in his work. He also ensured that there was the least amount of disruption in the house while he was doing the work, which is very important when you have a small child.
I would highly recommend Octarch Decorating Services and I will most definitely be using them again

 

28th Jan 2018

GreenCan13

EXCELLENT STANDARD - TILING AND DECORATING 

Andrew did an excellent job tilling our hallway and decorating the hallway and landing. He's very dilligent, finished to a high standard and was excellent at commutation from quoting to ending the job. I definitely can recommend - we've had so many positive comments and he is one of the best I've seen for cleaning up after himself! Thank you.

 

22nd Jan 2018

NavyPainting16

EXCELLENT LOCAL DECORATOR

 We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Andrew. He was punctual, tidy and thorough and we are delighted with the finished work. He was always happy to answer our questions and give advice. Wewill certainly be asking him back in the futur

 

10th Dec 2017

GeorginaT-16

DECORATING SERVICES...REALLY GREAT JOB, THOROUGHLY RECOMMENDED. 

Really pleased with the quality and finish of Andrews work plus he tidied up when he was finished. I would definitely recommend Octarch and will certainly get Andrew back to do more work in future.

 

Sarah

13 Sept 2017

RELIABLE AND EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP 

My family has now employed Andrew to do two separate decorating jobs; after being so helpful and efficient on the first job he was the natural choice for the second. He turns up when he says he will, brings all his own tools and materials and leaves things clean and tidy when he's finished. The quality of his work is excellent. He has good ideas for helping to solve issues around the house (pipes that need covering, cupboards that don't close etc.) and does not only the painting but also the carpentry to a high standard.
I would definitely recommend Andrew, he is incredibly reliable, and will hire him again the next time we are in need of his services.

 

 AmyC-130

09 Jul 2017

Friendly, efficient and good quality

Andrew was very responsive and made an effort to get the work done earlier for us. Very tidy, very polite and did a great job. Supplied all the materials so no hassle for us. Would definitely hire and recommend again..

 

 Mohammed Reza

11 Mar 2017

Thoroughly professional at all stages of work, Andrew ensures the quality of the work is top class. Highly recommended.

 

 JamesC-478

8 Mar 2017

Outstanding workmanship

Andrew did an absolutely outstanding job of redecorating our entire house. He was meticulous with his planning and preparation which resulted in an incredibly high finish. He was extremely professional throughout the three week job. He finished the job within the agreed time scale. We were very impressed with his high standard of work and would not hesitate in recommending him.

 

 Marvin Noel

30 Jun 2016

Absolutely amazing workmanship, with a true eye for detail and perfection. Andrew completely transformed both our front and back garden, together with little odd bits and each one was just perfect. Affordable, reliable and professional.

‚Äč

 DaveB-77

18 May 2016

Great job!

Octarch have just installed fitted wardrobe doors and Andrew has done a great job. He is a true professional and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

 

 AllanK-1

11 Mar 2016

Excellent work

Andrew made a brilliant job of decorating and fitting our utility room. The final result is perfect just what we wanted. His work is of a very high standard and we would happily recommend him to anyone. We will certainly be using his services again.

 

 LC-5

28 Feb 2016

Decorating

Andrew did a really great job decorating/painting my 2 bed flat. Paid great attention to detail to even out bumps, marks and cracks on the wall so everything was completed to a really high standard. He also did some odd-jobs such as putting up shelves, curtain poles and replacing radiators. Everything was completed on time and to budget and he tidies up afterwards!! Would highly recommend and have already booked for another job.

 

 LindaL-5

22 Feb 2016

First class service

A reliable company. Efficient and clean workmanship. Very pleased with my hall and landing. Andrew worked hard to ensure all aspects of the job was completed to a high standard. Competitively priced. Already asked for a quote for my next job. Would recommend this company. (I already have done.)

 

 JoanneS-6

29 Jan 2016

Fantastic service. Already booked our next job.

Having taken on a new home that needs lots of work, Andrew has been working with us through each stage of the project. He has given us lots of advice as well as getting all the jobs, big or small, completed to a very high standard. Whether it's painting a bedroom or installing a bathroom, Octarch covers it all. We won't be using any other company, Octarch is reliable, competitively priced and Andrew is a brilliant manager. I can't recommend enough.

 

 AmyG-8

27 Jan 2016

Fantastic Service

Octarch has done a fantastic job from start to finish decorating our bedroom and hall, stairs and landing. 
Very thorough and the work is to a really high standard. 
Very competitively priced and we would definitely recommend them. 
Thank you, we love it!!

 

© 2015 OCTARCH Decorating Services.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle